Image

Friday Bulletin

February 23, 2018

NEWSLETTER

Open Forum with Neal Piltch
Open Forum with Neal Piltch

Parent Teacher Conference Extended Day Childcare
Looking for a SAFE and FUN environment for your child on Parent Teacher Conference Day?

NEW Sensations Workshops!
Register your child today for NEW Sensations Workshops!

Re-enrollment
The online re-enrollment process for returning students began Wednesday, January 24. The deadline to enroll is Thursday, March 1.

Welcome!
New Fenton Director Stephanie Kichler

Parent Cyber Safety Presentation Childcare Registration
Parent Cyber Safety Presentation.

Celebrating Student Success!
Liam Kastrin, 3rd grader to compete.

Congratulations!
Tammy Jackson, Pre-k Teacher wins award.

Jump Rope Team to Perform at Halftime
Sunday, February 25

From the Peterson Learning Center
How can I help my child with math?

Box Tops Update
The 2017-2018 Box Tops Season is at an end. Friday, February 23 at 3:00 pm is the last day (and time) that I will be collecting box tops for the current Box Tops Season. Please place your submissions into the front office collection box by that time.

Nurse's Notes: Oils and Fats
Oils are not a food group, but they provide essential nutrients. Therefore, oils are included in USDA dietary guidelines. Oils are fats that are liquid at room temperature and come from many different plants and from fish.

S.T.E.M Fairs
S.T.E.M. Fairs April 11, 8 am - 12 pm (PreK - 3rd) April 17-18, 8 am - 3 pm (4th - 5th)

Time to Start Thinking About Summer!
Summer Discovery Registration Now Open!

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
8:35 AM
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 
Thursday, March 1, 2018
 
Friday, March 2, 2018
All day

No School

 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Grades 3 & 4

 
Thursday, March 8, 2018

Grades 3 & 4

 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
5:30 PM
GAC

Grades K, 1, & 3

 
Thursday, March 22, 2018
 
Friday, March 23, 2018
All day

School Closed

 
Monday, March 26, 2018

No School

 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

No School

 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
All day

No School

 
Thursday, March 29, 2018
All day

No School

 
Friday, March 30, 2018
All day

School Closed

 
Monday, April 2, 2018
All day

No School

 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Grades Pre-k, K, 1, 2, and 3

 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Grades 4 & 5

 
Friday, April 20, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Friday, May 4, 2018
 
Friday, May 11, 2018
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018
 
Friday, May 18, 2018
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018
6:00 PM
 
 
Facebook
 
Instagram
 
Twitter
 
YouTube
 

Manzano Day School

1801 Central Ave NW• Albuquerque, NM 87104 • (505) 243-6659

Unsubscribe  LinkArchive Link