Manzano Day School

Joy in Learning® Since 1938

2020-2021 Year-at-a-Glance

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Ringing of the Bell

Thursday, August 13, 2020
First day of school

Monday, September 7, 2020
Labor Day--School Closed

Monday, September 28, 2020 
Yom Kippur--School Closed

Thursday, October 8 & Friday, October 9, 2020
Fall Break

Wednesday, November 25 - Friday, November 27, 2020
Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 21, 2020 - Monday, January 4, 2021
Winter Break
School resumes Tuesday, January 5. 2021

Monday, January 18, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr Day--School Closed

Monday, February 15, 2021
Presidents' Day--School Closed

Friday, March 19, 2021 - Friday, March 26, 2021
Spring Break
School resumes Monday, March 29, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021
Good Friday--School Closed

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Last day of school

Thursday, May 20, 2021
Commencement