Manzano Day School

Joy in Learning® Since 1938

2021-2022 Year-at-a-Glance

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Ringing of the Bell

Thursday, August 19, 2021
First day of school

Monday, September 6, 2021
Labor Day--School Closed

Thursday, September 16, 2021 
Yom Kippur--School Closed

Thursday, October 7 & Friday, October 8, 2021
Fall Break

Wednesday, November 24 - Friday, November 26, 2021
Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 20, 2021 - Monday, January 3, 2022
Winter Break
School resumes Tuesday, January 4. 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr Day--School Closed

Monday, February 21, 2022
Presidents' Day--School Closed

Friday, March 18, 2022 - Monday, March 28, 2022
Spring Break
School resumes Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Friday, April 15, 2022
Good Friday--School Closed

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Last day of school

Thursday, May 26, 2022
Commencement